Skip to content


Please keep in mind:

The lore is currently under construction. It is always in a state of updating just as is the comic. Not everything will appear at once.
There will be four categories: humans/humanoids, beasts and monsters and the necessary world lore. This is to limit the amount of pages.

Humans and humanoids will contain beings from humans to giants.
Beasts will have beings from werewolves to mermaids.
Monsters will have beings from demons to vampires.
The world lore is self-explanatory.

Primary Sidebar